2014 State Tournament individual results

MSHSL-MSHSCTL-LogosYouth trapshooting achieves a new milestone with the Minnesota State High School League’s presenting partnership with the Minnesota State High School Clay Target League at the 2014 State Tournament on June 14, 2014 at the Minneapolis Gun Club in Prior Lake, Minnesota.

Ninety student athletes competed in the country’s first and only trapshooting state tournament that is partnered with a state high school interscholastic activity association.

Congratulations to the following winners!

1st Place
Gust Lundeen, Dassel-Cokato High School (99)

Gus Lumdeen

2014 State Tournament Individual Champion.
Gus Lundeen, Dassel-Cokato High School

2nd Place (Tie)
Colton Sherman, Brandon-Evansville High School (98)
Jona Friesen, Detroit Lakes High School
Hunter Hedtke, Monticello High School
Tommy Mavencamp, St. Michael-Albertville High School

6th Place (Tie)
Sam Goetsch, Alexandria High School (97)
Calvin Nodsle, Detroit Lakes High School
Dylan Schoepke, Rogers High School

View all team scores: 2014 MSHSL State Results – INDIVIDUAL